Under-23s

Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
SIlksworth FC crest
1
Silksworth FC
Sat 06 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Hebburn-Town-badge
1
Hebburn Town FC
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Fri 12 Jul 19:30
Hebburn Sports & Social Ground
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Whitby Town
Whitby Town FC
Tue 23 Jul 19:30
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Bishop Auckland fc crest
Bishop Auckland
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Thu 01 Aug 19:00
Heritage Park
Friendly
Fixture
Stoke
1
Stoke City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Mon 12 Aug 19:00
Leek Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
Sun 18 Aug 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
6
West Bromwich Albion U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 23 Aug 19:00
The Hawthorns
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa U23
Fri 30 Aug 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Washington FC
1
Washington FC
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland U23
Wed 11 Sep 19:45
New Ferens Park
Durham County Challenge Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
Mon 16 Sep 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Swansea
1
Swansea City U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Sun 22 Sep 12:00
Landore Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Ham
4
West Ham United U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Sun 29 Sep 12:00
Dagenham & Redbridge
Premier League 2
Fixture
Huddersfield Town
0
Huddersfield Town
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 07 Oct 19:00
John Smith's Stadium
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U23
vs
Boldon
0
Boldon C.A.
Tue 15 Oct 19:30
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Durham County Challenge Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Newcastle
Newcastle United U23
Mon 21 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
Fri 25 Oct 14:00
Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading crest
Reading U23
Sun 03 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Man U
Manchester United U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 22 Nov 19:00
Old Trafford
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U23
Mon 09 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 15 Dec 13:00
Colney Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Jan 19:00
Bodymoor Heath
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U23
Mon 13 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
West Ham
West Ham United U23
Sun 02 Feb 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 14 Feb 19:00
St James' Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
Sun 01 Mar 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 16 Mar 13:00
Hogwood
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Man U
Manchester United U23
Mon 06 Apr 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 20 Apr 19:00
Riverside
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Swansea
Swansea City U23
Sun 03 May 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Back to top