SAFC Ladies

SAFC Ladies

Previous Game
Sunderland
8
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Nottingham Forest
0
Nottingham Forest Ladies
Sun 21 Oct 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Next Game
Derby County crest
1
Derby County Ladies
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 04 Nov 14:00
Station Road
Northern Premier Division

Ladies

Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Fylde Ladies
1
Fylde Ladies
Sun 19 Aug 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Bradford City crest
1
Bradford City Women
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 26 Aug 14:00
Plumpton Park
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Huddersfield Town crest
2
Huddersfield Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 09 Sep 14:00
The Stafflex Arena
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough Women
Thu 13 Sep 19:30
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
5
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Doncaster Rovers Belles crest
0
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Sun 16 Sep 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sheffield FC crest
1
Sheffield Ladies
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 23 Sep 14:00
Home of Football Ground
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
Sun 30 Sep 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 07 Oct 14:00
Hull University
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Wolves
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Women
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 14 Oct 14:00
AFC Wulfrunians
FA Womens National League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
8
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Nottingham Forest
0
Nottingham Forest Ladies
Sun 21 Oct 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Derby County crest
1
Derby County Ladies
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 04 Nov 14:00
Station Road
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
Sun 11 Nov 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Guiseley Vixens
Guiseley AFC Vixens
Sun 18 Nov 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Fylde Ladies
Fylde Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 16 Dec 14:00
Mill Farm
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Bradford City crest
Bradford City Women
Sun 13 Jan 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Huddersfield Town crest
Huddersfield Town Ladies
Sun 20 Jan 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Doncaster Rovers Belles crest
Doncaster Rovers Belles
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 27 Jan 14:00
Oxford Street
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 03 Feb 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Wed 13 Feb 19:30
Billingham Town FC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
Sun 17 Feb 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 10 Mar 14:00
Mill Street Playing Fields
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
Sun 24 Mar 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 31 Mar 14:00
Community Drive
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Guiseley Vixens
Guiseley AFC Vixens
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 14 Apr 14:00
Nethermoor Park
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield FC crest
Sheffield Ladies
Sun 05 May 14:00
Hetton Centre
Northern Premier Division
Back to top